top of page

Meet the people that make it all happen! 

First Nations Administrator 

Dalton Baptiste, BBA

Dalton.Baptiste@xeni-gwetin.ca

 ext. 208

First Nations

Administrator Assistant

Rachel Lulua

Rachel.Lulua@xeni-gwetin.ca

ext 208

Education Coordinator

Agnes William

Agnes.William@xeni-gwetin.ca

ext. 209

Housing Administrator

Edmund Haines Jr 

Edmund.Hains@xeni-gwetin.ca

ext. 214

Nits’ilʔin Assistant

Kaleena Rosette

Kaleena.Rosette@xeni-gwetin.ca

Director- Learning & Organizational Development

Christina Tachtampa
Christina.Tachtampa@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7023 ext. 204

Finance Controller

Ahmad Sarfraz, CPA CGA

Ahmad.Sarfraz@xeni-gwetin.ca

Finance Officer

Pam Quilt

Pam.Quilt@xeni-gwetin.ca

ext. 207

Finance Clerk- accounts payable

Naomi Setah

Naomi.Setah@xeni-gwetin.ca

 ext. 206

Receptionist

Leona Hunlin

leona.Hunlin@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7023 ext 200

Finance Clerk- accounts receivable

-vacant-

Family Support

-vacant- 

Social Administrator

-vacant-

Nenqay Director

Michelle Myers, BA in NS

Michelle.Myers@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7023 ext. 237

Tin Towh Manager 

Kimberly William

Kim.Wiliam@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7023 ext. 238

Tin Towh Project coordinator

Timothy Rosette

Timothy.Rosette@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7023 ext. 238

Tin Towh Operator

Evans Stump

evans.stump@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7023 ext. 238

Land Code Coordinator

Nicole Cesta, MEnvSc

Nicole.Cesta@xeni-gwetin.ca

Clean Energy Coordinator

Lori Saunders 

Lori.Saunders@xeni-gwetin.ca

Health Director

Annie C. Williams 
healthmanager@eniyudhealth.ca

250-394-7020 ext. 226

Receptionist

Virginia Haller

250-394-7020 ext. 216

Janitor

-vacant-

Charlene William

Daycare Manager

Brenda Billyboy

Brenda.Billyboy@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7024

Charlene William

Daycare Worker

Brenda Lulua

Nellie Lulua

Susie Lulua

250-394-7024

Patient Travel Clerk

Lorna Myers

lmyers@eniyudhealth.ca

250-394-7020 ext. 210

NNADAP Worker

Tracy Tanis 

tracyxeniwellness@hotmail.com

250-394-7020 ext. 217

Home Care Support

Lennie Billy 

lenniebilly954@gmail.com

250-394-7020 ext. 220

Community Development Lead

Betty Lulua

bettylulua@hotmail.com

250-394-7020 ext. 223

Community Support Worker

Bernice Lulua

beelulua@yahoo.ca

250-394-7020 ext. 222

Counsellor

--

Youth Workers

Shannon Woods, 

Breanna Edwards

250-394-4099 ext. 240

Men's Wellness

- vacant -

Woman's Wellness 

- vacant -

Medical Transport Driver

--

Nurse

Katie 

250-394-7020 ext. 228

Home Care Support

Dorrine Lulua

dorrinelulua@gmail.com   

250-394-7020 ext 220

XGE Director

David Setah

David.Setah@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7021 ext. 211

Community Maintenance

James William

James.William@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7021 ext. 205

Receptionist

Darlene William

Darlene.William@xeni-gwetin.ca

250-394-7021 ext. 212

Maintenance Shop Foreman

Gas Station Manager

--

250-394-7727 ext. 234

Heavy Duty Equipment Operator

- vacant -

bottom of page